“Tea Walk” With High Heels

As usual, on Sunday (March 27th 2011), My family and I went to Majelis Percikan Iman (MPI) to learn Islam deeply. I wore high heels, so I looked taller. Haha..πŸ˜€ I like it. But it made my leg a little bit painful. From MPI, we went to Lembang. We never plan this travel before. My Mom and Dad just take me and my sister to that place. I was so happy!!! Bacause they brought me to the TEA GARDEN which is one of my favorite place in this world. I couldn’t hold up my pretension to go to the center of that wonderful wide tea carpet. So, I asked my Dad to stop the car and let me to do the “Tea Walk”.

I climb higher and higher with my high heels.πŸ™‚

My happyness defeat the painful in my leg. I love this place so much!!!! Alhamdulillah.. Allah gave me this great chance. There was no more words that I can say, except Subhanallah..πŸ™‚

Thank You, Allah..πŸ™‚

7 thoughts on ““Tea Walk” With High Heels

  1. hihii, beautiful…
    u also can see the same view in my Lovely Village, PangalenganπŸ˜€ hihii *promotion*
    come , come with meπŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

